Skip Navigation
NDIA - Central Florida Chapter
     

Home

About Us

Board of Directors

Members Area

Membership/Join

Event Schedule

News

Contact Us

Links

NDIA.org

 

 

 

Board of Directors

Trevor Huth - President
Parsons
trevor.huth@parsons.com

Tiffany Sanders - Executive Vice President
JHT
tsanders@jht.com

Matt Fair - Secretary
mattfair55@gmail.com

Jeff Covelli - Treasurer
CSRA
javier.covelli@csra.com

David Hutchings - Recognition & Awards
Raydon
dhutchings@raydon.com

De Voorhees - Programs
GDIT
Delloyd.Voorhees@GDIT.com

Debbie Berry - Director I/ITSEC Golf/CPAG Calendar
Lockheed Martin Training & Logistics Solutions
debbie.berry@lmco.com

Amy Motko - Communications
Carley Corporation
amotko@carleycorp.com

Jim Godwin - Advisor
The Tolliver Group, Inc.
james.b.godwin.ctr@mail.mil

Joel Owens - Navy IPT
owens.joel@idsi.com

Kristy Murray - STEM Initiatives
Summit Strategic Consulting
murrayk@cfl.rr.com

Wells Barlow - Scholarships
wvbarlow@gmail.com

David Cantrell - Membership
Design Interactive
David.Cantrell@designinteractive.net

Joe O'Connell - Elections
ECS
joconnell@ecsorl.com

Mike Genetti - Luncheons
Rockwell Collins

Edward Schons - Advisor representing UCF
University of Central Florida (UCF)
edward.schons@ucf.edu

George Cheros - Advisor representing NCS
National Center for Simulation (NCS)
gcheros@simulationinformation.com