Skip Navigation
NDIA - Central Florida Chapter
     

Home

About Us

Board of Directors

Membership/Join

Past Events

Contact Us

Links

NDIA.org

 

 

 

Board of Directors

Trevor Huth - President
Parsons
trevor.huth@parsons.com

Tiffany Sanders - Executive Vice President
JHT
tsanders@jht.com

Matt Fair - Secretary
mattfair55@gmail.com

Wells Barlow - Treasurer
AITC
Wells.barlow@aitcinc.com

David Hutchings - Recognition & Awards
Raydon
dhutchings@raydon.com

Debbie Berry - Director I/ITSEC Golf/W10 Liason
Lockheed Martin Training & Logistics Solutions
debbie.berry@lmco.com

Amy Motko - Communications
Carley Corporation
amotko@carleycorp.com

Kristy Murray - Programs
Summit Strategic Consulting
murrayk@cfl.rr.com

Sean Osmond - Social Media, STEM
AVT
sosmond@avtsim.com

Joe O'Connell - Elections
JL O'Connell & Associates
joe@jloassociates.com

Mike Genetti - Luncheons
Rockwell Collins
Mike.genetti@rockwellcollins.com

Tara Kilcullen - Small Business Advocacy
Aptima
tkilcullen@aptima.com

Tony Krogh - Model Chapter
AEgis Technologies
tkrogh@aegistg.com

Steve Painter - Scholarships
General Dynamic Mission Systems
steven.painter@gd-ms.com

Dr. Wes Naylor - Membership
The Coe & Naylor Group
wes.naylor@coenaylor.com

Jim Godwin - Advisor/President's Day Golf
The Tolliver Group, Inc.
james.b.godwin.ctr@mail.mil

De Voorhees - Advisor, Veterans Affairs
GDIT
Delloyd.Voorhees@GDIT.com

Edward Schons - Advisor, UCF
University of Central Florida (UCF)
edward.schons@ucf.edu

George Cheros - Advisor, NCS
National Center for Simulation (NCS)
gcheros@simulationinformation.com